- Glaudinova M.B. Chairman of the EMS "Architecture";
- Amandykova D.A. Chairman of the EMK "Architecture";
- Besimbaev E.T. Chairman of the EMS "Construction";
- Imambaeva R.S. Chairman of the EMC "Construction";
- Estemesova A.S. Chairman of the EMC "Production of building materials, products and structures";
- Ibraimbaeva G.B. Chairman of the EMC "Production of building materials, products and structures"; Tulemisov T.Zh. Chairman of the EMC "Transport construction";
- Taubaldieva A.S. Chairman of the EMC "Engineering systems and networks";
- Kuznetsova I.A. Chairman of the EMS "Geodesy and Cartography";
- Omirzhanova Zh.T. Chairman of the EMC "Geodesy and Cartography";
- Kurmanova G.K. Chairman of the Cadastre;
- Mursalimova E.A. Chairman of the EMC "Land Management";
- Akhmedova A.T. Chairman of the EMS "Design";
- Turganbaeva Sh.S. Chairman of the EMK "Design";
- Tatygulov A.A. President of the KAZGOR Design Academy;
- Sadvakasov D.B. Executive Director of the Association of Builders of Kazakhstan;
- Akhmetov D.B. Doctor of Technical Sciences, General Director of NIIIStromproekt LLP;
- Aimenov A.T. Director of the National State Cartographic and Geodesic Fund;
- Sadanov M.A. Director of the NAO Government for Citizens in Astana;
- Zhuparbekov A.B. Head of the Department of Agrochemical, soil surveys and integrated survey work;
- Ivzhenko A.V. General Director of the architectural and design company "Basire Design Group".